“I have been using hockey systems religiously now for over 5 years. The comprehensive drills they have diagramed and put together for literally any situation you could think of is truly impressive. Having Hockey Systems at my finger tips to easily manage and design my practice plans frees up much needed time to allow for the other areas of my job to always get the focus and attention my players need outside of just practice. I rely on Hockey Systems every day and will continue to for the rest of my coaching career.”
Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey
Arizona State University NCAA Division 1
"I can't tell you how helpful the website was in developing practice plans, learning systems, and increasing our practice efficiency. My guys appreciated seeing the practice plan and the drill animations prior to practice which, in turn, limited the amount of 'wasted time' needed to teach a new drill."
Fr. Jason Glover
Gannon University Hockey Team
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, you can sign up for one month. When you sign up for a particular membership you can cancel it at anytime by going to your account settings page and clicking on the recurring fees tab. When you click the "cancel" link your account will not be charged on the next billing date. Your account will remain active until the expiration date but your account will not be active after the expiration date. Your account will not be deleted, therefore if you choose to sign up at a later date then you will still have access to all of your practices, drills, drill lists, systems, etc...
Once you have created at least one practice then you will notice the practices listed in the top left corner of the page when you veiew a drill, system, or off-ice exercise. To add the content to a practice all you need to do is click the "+add" button. This will save the drill (or other content) into the desired practice.
The first step is to create team access. Every membership comes with the ability to create a team access account. The team access account is created by entering in a unique email address and password. You may then pass this information on to your team.
No, when you cancel your account you are simply cancelling your subscription. Your account is not deleted and can be re-activated at any time by purchasing a new subscription. Your saved data will remain in your account. When you sign up again make sure to use the same email address so you can access your content.