Frequently Asked Questions

General Information, Subscription Information

No, when you cancel your account you are simply canceling your subscription. Your account is not deleted and can be re-activated at any time by purchasing a new subscription. Your saved data will remain in your account. When you sign up again make sure to use the same email address.

General Information, Subscription Information

No, your membership will still be active until your renewal date. After your renewal date your account will be blocked until you sign up again.

General Information, Subscription Information

Yes, you can sign up for one month.  When you sign up for a particular membership you can cancel it at anytime by going to your account settings page and clicking on the recurring fees tab.  When you click the "cancel" link your account will not be charged on the next billing date....

General Information, Subscription Information

To cancel your membership you must be logged in to your account. Then you can follow the 3 easy steps to cancel your membership. After you cancel, your membership will be active until the expiration date. Be sure to click the "Read More" button below to view the 3 steps.

Sign into your...
General Information, Subscription Information

There are a few selected hockey drills on the website that can be viewed by non-members, however, in order to view all of the animated drills then you need one of our membership plans. We offer several types of membership plans.